FBFN Foundation was established in the fall of 2012 as a 501(c)3 non- profit, tax-exempt Texas organization and charitable arm of Fort Bend Friends and Neighbors social club. The Foundation uses a calendar-year accounting period (January 1 – December 31).

Our mission is:  "To undertake and promote charitable and humanitarian projects within Fort Bend County and to form enduring friendships within the community." The Foundation's primary focus is to carry forward the scholarship program first founded by Fort Bend Friends and Neighbors social club in 2005. Many fortunate young men and women have benefited from these scholarships allowing them to obtain their educational dreams of attending one of the Fort Bend County college campuses of Wharton County Junior College, Texas State Technical College, Houston Community College, and University of Houston- Sugar Land.

Officers & Board Members

 Charlotte Guettner - President
 Sharon Svendsen - Vice President, Scholarships
 Paula Holzband - Vice President, Development
 Joyce Levine - Secretary
Vicky Margita - Treasurer
 Jana Yeager - Website/Publicity
 Marsha Wicks - Events Coordinator
 Judy Weber - Grants/Corresponding Secretary
Debbie Jackson- Board Member

Mailing Address:
FBFN Foundation
PO Box 19008
Sugar Land, TX 77496

[email protected]

Make a donation today!

Please consider giving a tax-deductible donation


Financial Reports

Meeting Minutes